0
0
0
Heart of Missouri MFA AgriServices - CLICK - MFA CONNECT  

DTN Market Matters Blog

Editorial Staff Image
Editorial Staff – 
DTN Weekly DDG Price Lower on Average
DTN's weekly average spot price for domestic distillers dried grains is down $3 versus one week ago. [Read and Comment on Full Blog]
Posted at 11:56AM Fri Jul 19, 2024 CDT
blog iconDTN Blogs & Forums
DTN Ag Policy Blog
Chris Clayton
DTN Ag Policy Editor
Friday, July 19, 2024 5:41AM CDT
There is a lot of angst about farm income right now, but policymakers already seem to accept that another one-year extension of the 2018 farm bill is unavoidable. If a farm bill do... [Read Full Blog]
Thursday, July 18, 2024 6:15AM CDT
Monday, July 15, 2024 5:15PM CDT
Minding Ag's Business
Katie Behlinger
Farm Business Editor
Friday, June 7, 2024 12:39PM CDT
On Friday, June 14, DTN will host a webinar examining the cattle market's long-term outlook and how producers can use livestock risk protection insurance to protect their business... [Read Full Blog]
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 2:26PM CDT
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 2:26PM CDT
DTN Ag Weather Forum
Bryce Anderson
DTN Ag Meteorologist and DTN Analyst
Friday, July 19, 2024 12:12PM CDT
While cool and wet conditions dominated the first half of the growing season, the switch to heat has come in July and continues to be rather consistent.
Tuesday, July 16, 2024 1:36PM CDT
Tuesday, July 16, 2024 11:20AM CDT
DTN Ethanol Blog
Editorial Staff
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 8:27AM CDT
Clean Fuels Alliance America announced on Wednesday that the group intends to sue the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency for an ongoing delay to set Renewable Fuel Standard volum... [Read Full Blog]
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 2:18PM CDT
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 2:18PM CDT
DTN Production Blog
Pam Smith
Crops Technology Editor
Friday, July 19, 2024 12:45PM CDT
Plant pathologists are urging corn farmers to scout diligently for tar spot, but to be judicious in fungicide use.
Friday, July 12, 2024 2:17PM CDT
Friday, June 28, 2024 9:51AM CDT
Machinery Chatter
Dan Miller
Progressive Farmer Senior Editor
Friday, July 12, 2024 12:44PM CDT
The Space Weather Prediction Center has issued a minor-level geomagnetic storm watch for this weekend. A storm of this intensity will have little to no impact on farming guidance s... [Read Full Blog]
Friday, July 12, 2024 12:44PM CDT
Wednesday, July 3, 2024 11:23AM CDT
Harrington's Sort & Cull
John Harrington
DTN Livestock Analyst
Monday, July 15, 2024 3:20PM CDT
Boxed beef prices and fed cash cattle prices endured some pressure last week, but the feeder cattle market continues to trade with immense demand.
Monday, July 15, 2024 3:20PM CDT
Monday, July 8, 2024 2:26PM CDT
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN