0
0
0
Heart of Missouri MFA AgriServices  402 10th Street  Glasgow, MO 65254  

DTN Market Matters Blog

Editorial Staff Image
Editorial Staff – 
DTN Weekly Average DDG Price Higher
DTN's weekly average spot price for domestic distillers dried grains was $1 per ton higher at $131 per ton. [Read and Comment on Full Blog]
Posted at 11:35AM Fri Aug 23, 2019 CDT
blog iconDTN Blogs & Forums
DTN Ag Policy Blog
Chris Clayton
DTN Ag Policy Editor
Saturday, August 24, 2019 7:28AM CDT
The U.S. Court of Appeals for the District of Columbia Circuit dismissed a lawsuit filed by the Humane Society of the United States against the National Pork Board, challenging its... [Read Full Blog]
Thursday, August 22, 2019 1:25PM CDT
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 5:06PM CDT
Minding Ag's Business
Katie Behlinger
Farm Business Editor
Friday, August 9, 2019 12:57PM CDT
Effective transitions require more than planning.
Thursday, July 25, 2019 1:43PM CDT
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 2:19PM CDT
DTN Ag Weather Forum
Bryce Anderson
DTN Ag Meteorologist and DTN Analyst
Friday, August 23, 2019 1:53PM CDT
Late-starting crops need a late freeze to reach maturity.
Thursday, August 22, 2019 12:56PM CDT
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 11:36AM CDT
DTN Ethanol Blog
Editorial Staff
Friday, August 23, 2019 3:35PM CDT
U.S. Secretary of Agriculture Sonny Perdue outlined a number of possible changes to federal biofuels policy, in an email to President Donald Trump.
Thursday, August 22, 2019 8:43AM CDT
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 12:09PM CDT
DTN Production Blog
Pam Smith
Crops Technology Editor
Friday, August 16, 2019 3:27PM CDT
This year heading to the field to pull yield samples confirms there's a lot of variability hiding in this year's crop.
Friday, August 16, 2019 3:27PM CDT
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 1:41PM CDT
Machinery Chatter
Dan Miller
Progressive Farmer Senior Editor
Friday, August 23, 2019 10:59AM CDT
North American sales of combines and four-wheel-drive tractors were mostly lower in July 2019 compared to the previous year while mid-range tractor sales were slightly higher, acco... [Read Full Blog]
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 11:10AM CDT
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 2:04PM CDT
Harrington's Sort & Cull
John Harrington
DTN Livestock Analyst
Thursday, August 1, 2019 11:33AM CDT
DTN Associate Editor Cheri Zagurski has an idea about what to call meatless meat products.
Monday, July 29, 2019 5:10PM CDT
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 2:22PM CDT
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN